Här finner du kontaktinformation till våra föreningar i Karlskronaområdet.

Karlskrona Moderatkrets
Kretsordförande Morgan Kullberg
0709-54 11 51
morgankullberg@gmail.com

Fridlevstad-Sillhövda-Tving
Ordf. Camilla Hansson
0733-422077
camilla.ch.hansson@gmail.com

Jämjö
Ordf. Morgan Kullberg
0709-54 11 51
morgankullberg@gmail.com

Karlskrona
Ordf. Hanna Ekblad
070-2720676
hanna.ekblad@karlskrona.se

Lyckeby
Ordf. Camilla Brunsberg
0709-31 30 01
camilla.brunsberg@karlskrona.se

Nättraby
Ordf. Emma Stjernlöf
0734-47 10 16
emma.stjernlof@moderaterna.se
Hemsida

Ramdala
Ordf. Carl-Göran Svensson
0708-44 19 00
carl-goran.svensson@moderaterna.se

Rödeby
Ordf. Torsten Palmgren
0708-440490
torsten.palmgren@gmail.com

Skärgårdsmoderaterna 
Ordf. Sophia Ahlin
0709-84 24 33
Sophia.ahlin@karlskrona.se